Ansprechpartner

Wir sind für Sie da!

Gesellschafter

Frau Sigrun Bernreuther
Telefon: 0 93 83 / 97 60-0
E-Mail: sigrun.bernreuther@haumer.com

Gesellschafter

Herr Hans Georg Bernreuther
Telefon: 0 93 83 / 97 60-0
E-Mail: hans.bernreuther@haumer.com

Leitung Personal u. Organisation

Frau Stephanie Weber
Telefon: 0 93 83 / 97 60-17
E-Mail: steffi.weber@haumer.com

Vertrieb

Frau Kristina Nuss
Telefon: 0 93 83 / 97 60-11
E-Mail: kristina.nuss@haumer.com

Vertrieb

Frau Hedwig Östreicher
Telefon: 0 93 83 / 97 60-12
E-Mail: hedwig.oestreicher@haumer.com

Vertrieb

Frau Sina Drews
Telefon: 0 93 83 / 97 60-14
E-Mail: sina.drews@haumer.com

Qualitätssicherung

Herr Andreas Heidt
Telefon: 0 93 83 / 97 60-29
E-Mail: andreas.heidt@haumer.com

Einkauf

Herr Christian Schardt
Telefon: 0 93 83 / 97 60-13
E-Mail: christian.schardt@haumer.com

Produktion

Herr Roland Koos
Telefon: 0 93 83 / 97 60-22
E-Mail: roland.koos@haumer.com

Buchhaltung

Frau Michaela Herold
Telefon: 0 93 83 / 97 60-15
E-Mail: buchhaltung@haumer.com

Rechnungsabteilung

Frau Sibylle Gegner
Telefon: 0 93 83 / 97 60-18
E-Mail: sibylle.gegner@haumer.com

Betreuung Händlerbereich

Herr Franz Dengl
Telefon: 0 93 83 / 97 60-28
E-Mail: franz.dengl@haumer.com