Ansprechpartner

Wir sind für Sie da!

Gesellschafter
Frau Sigrun Bernreuther
Telefon: 0 93 83 / 97 60-0
E-Mail:sigrun.bernreuther@haumer.com

 
Herr Hans Georg Bernreuther
Telefon: 0 93 83 / 97 60-0
E-Mail:hans.bernreuther@haumer.com


Vertrieb
Frau Kristina Nuss
Telefon: 0 93 83 / 97 60-10
E-Mail:kristina.nuss@haumer.com

 
Frau Hedwig Östreicher
Telefon: 0 93 83 / 97 60-29
E-Mail:hedwig.oestreicher@haumer.com


Qualitätssicherung
Frau Brigitta Senft-Raab
Telefon: 0 93 83 / 97 60-11
E-Mail:brigitta.senft-raab@haumer.com
Einkauf
Herr Christian Schardt
Telefon: 0 93 83 / 97 60-13
E-Mail:christian.schardt@haumer.com

Produktion
Herr Roland Koos
Telefon: 0 93 83 / 97 60-22
E-Mail:roland.koos@haumer.com

Buchhaltung
Frau Michaela Herold
Telefon: 0 93 83 / 97 60-16
E-Mail:buchhaltung@haumer.com