Ansprechpartner

Wir sind für Sie da!

Geschäftsführung,
Personal

Frau Stephanie Weber
Telefon: 0 93 83 / 97 60-0
E-Mail: steffi.weber@haumer.com

Vertrieb

Herr Hans Bernreuther
Telefon: 0 93 83 / 97 60-0
E-Mail: hans.bernreuther@haumer.com

Produktionsleitung

Herr Roland Koos
Telefon: 0 93 83 / 97 60-22
E-Mail: roland.koos@haumer.com

Stellv. Produktionsleitung

Herr Heiko Jänsch
Telefon: 0 93 83 / 97 60-38
E-Mail: heiko.jaensch@haumer.com

Einkauf / EDV

Herr Christian Schardt
Telefon: 0 93 83 / 97 60-13
E-Mail: christian.schardt@haumer.com

Qualitätssicherung/EDV/Händlerbereich

Herr Andreas Heidt
Telefon: 0 93 83 / 97 60-29
E-Mail: andreas.heidt@haumer.com

Vertrieb

Frau Kristina Nuss
Telefon: 0 93 83 / 97 60-11
E-Mail: kristina.nuss@haumer.com

Vertrieb

Frau Nicole Weißenseel
Telefon: 0 93 83 / 97 60-14
E-Mail: nicole.weissenseel@haumer.com

Vertrieb

Frau Manuela Neukamm
Telefon: 0 93 83 / 97 60-10
E-Mail: manuela.neukamm@haumer.com

Vertrieb / Rechnungsabteilung

Frau Hedwig Östreicher
Telefon: 0 93 83 / 97 60-24
E-Mail: hedwig.oestreicher@haumer.com

Rechnungsabteilung

Frau Sibylle Gegner
Telefon: 0 93 83 / 97 60-18
E-Mail: sibylle.gegner@haumer.com

Buchhaltung

Frau Michaela Herold
Telefon: 0 93 83 / 97 60-15
E-Mail: buchhaltung@haumer.com